Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jeremy Wetzel
Branch Manager
Direct:   (502) 253-9703
Email:   jwetzel@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 3364
Robert Clifton
Branch Manager
Direct:   (888) 635-7742
Email:   rclifton@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 7291
Wanda Hubrich
Sales Manager
Direct:   (502) 812-1109
Email:   Yvonne.Hubrich@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 246067
Crystal Ho
Loan Partner
Direct:   (502) 812-1115
Email:   Crystal.Ho@myccmortgage.com
Rachel Brown
Processor
Office: (888) 635-7742
Email:   Rachel.Brown@myccmortgage.com
Shelle Reynolds
Processor
Office: (888) 635-7742
Email:   SReynolds@myccmortgage.com
Kristin Johnson
Loan Officer
Office:   (502) 498-4998
Email:   Kristin.Johnson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1585785
Dominique Ellis
Business Development
Direct:   (440) 845-3700
Email:   Dominique.Ellis@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1578908
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
9520 Ormsby Station Road, Suite 015, Louisville, KY  40223
Direct:  (888) 635-7742
ccmkentucky@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1161138

This branch is licensed in the following states:
California (Branch 813L070, Corporate DBO: 4131098), Colorado, Florida (Branch MLDB2409, Corporate MLD806), Kentucky (Branch MC99229, Corporate MC75978), Tennessee (Branch 109408-107, Corporate 109408), Virginia (Branch MC-4072, Corporate MC-4072)

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit www.crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map